zhangir-khan1

Comity of student and lectures of high education institution of the ROK, aware of its responsibility for realize of the main purpose of high education system. This preparation of professional and cultural oriented person which have worldview potential, creative thinking, owns of stable competencies for specialty and consider it yourself duty to the strengthening and development of corporate governance principles, adopts this code of honor students and teachers of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and shall fully comply with it

Code of the honor of lectures

The main direction of activity of activity of lector it’s work with the students, care about them civility and culture, education of intrinsic patriotism for our motherland.

Lector must be a professional and always working to improve their theoretical knowledge and pedagogical skills, activity conduct of researching and scientifically work with conscionable search of knowledge duly providing of evidence, impartial reasoning and honesty in reporting of results.

Lector – example decency, intellectuality, moral, active propagandist of nationhood of the ROK and principal adversary of show of treating, no discipline and no responsibility.

Lector on personal example prove for students about observe of workflow and education disciplines its regardful relationship with collegues exacting for himself, words and behavior. Admit their mistakes and rectify them cleanly.

Lector would be honest and candour in professional opinion of their colleagues and students, he organized, his wordage coincident with act, openly signify of their position by principal questions of activity and argument prove of their view.

Code of the honor of lectures of Kazakhstan high education institutes it is system of moral norm, assurance and good conduct of requirements which founded on admitted moral principles, Kazakh society and country norm.

We take responsibility for the realization of the stated basic principles and following of code of the honor of lecture and student. We will be apply active effort to ensure that our universities were examples of honest and intellectual power of educational system of Kazakhstan.

You are here: Главная The code of honor of teachers
You are here: Главная The code of honor of teachers

zhangir-khan1

Сообщество студентов и преподавателей высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан, осознавая свою ответственность за реализацию главной цели системы высшего образования – это подготовка профессионально и культурно ориентированной личности, обладающей мировоззренческим потенциалом, способностями креативного мышления, владеющей устойчивыми компетенциями по специальности, и, считая своим долгом укрепление и развитие принципов корпоративного управления, принимает настоящий Кодекс чести студента и преподавателя высшего учебного заведения Республики Казахстан и обязуется неукоснительно ему следовать

КОДЕКС ЧЕСТИ ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЯ

Главное направление деятельности преподавателя – работа со студентами, забота об их образованности и культуре, воспитание истинных патриотов своей родины.

Преподаватель должен быть профессионалом, постоянно работающим над повышением своих теоретических знаний и педагогического мастерства, активно ведет исследовательскую и научную деятельность на основе честного поиска знаний, должным образом обеспечивая доказательность, беспристрастность суждений и добросовестность при сообщении результатов.

Преподаватель – образец порядочности и интеллигентности, морали и нравственности, активный пропагандист государственности Казахстана, принципиальный противник любых проявлений коррупции, недисциплинированности и безответственности.

Преподаватель личным примером доказывает студентам необходимость соблюдения правил трудовой и учебной дисциплины, уважительного отношения к коллегам, требователен к себе, к своим словам и поступкам, открыто признает свои ошибки и добросовестно их исправляет.

Преподаватель должен быть честными и беспристрастным в профессиональной оценке своих коллег и студентов, он организован, его слова совпадают с делом, открыто выражает свою позицию по принципиальным вопросам деятельности и аргументировано доказать свою точку зрения;

Кодекс чести преподавателя казахстанского высшего учебного заведения есть система моральных норм, обязательств и требований добросовестного поведения, основанная на общепризнанных нравственных принципах и нормах казахстанского общества и государства.

Мы берем на себя ответственность за реализацию заявленных базовых принципов и следование Кодексу чести студента и преподавателя. Мы будем прилагать активные усилия для того, чтобы наши вузы стали образцами нравственной и интеллектуальной силы и составили элиту высшего образования Казахстана.
Вы здесь: Главная Кодекс чести преподавателя
Вы здесь: Главная Кодекс чести преподавателя